Skip to content

Outsourced vs. Outsourced

October 25, 2010

Outsourced (TV Show) vs. Outsourced (Movie)

“Your name is man meat?”

A few years before the now popular NBC show, Outsourced, it was first an indie movie. In this post I will compare and decide which is better.

Let’s start with the TV show. In my opinion, the show is hilarious and features very likable characters. Not only does the show teach you about Indian culture, it also mocks it. Some different characters were added to the show who were not in the movie (The Australian girl, Guupta…).

The movie, while has it’s differences, is very similar to the show. All of the characters names remain the same, and the Todd-Asha relationship goes on. The big difference between them is that the movie was full of heart and soul and the show is… well a bunch of fart jokes and gags, which I like! But if I had to choose..

I believe that the TV show is better than the movie.

TV Show

Movie

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2014 5:48 pm

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My website has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or
    outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any solutions
    to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d truly appreciate it.

  2. September 24, 2014 1:56 am

    Thanks , I have recently been looking for information about this topic for a long time and yours is
    the best I’ve discovered so far. However, what concerning the conclusion? Are
    you sure in regards to the supply?

Leave a Reply to this Post

